I know you’re awake

I know you're awake

Tryin to take care
I look out the patio doors
You wlecome me
become
What I want

You are ther
your angst
my care
us
please
tell me
I know
what we want

give it to me
ginve me you
give me
fuck you
give me
hey
you
fuck wit

i want you

get over the curls in your bowery

you in a wedding dress
ok, yes, give me your butt
hello
what is it
become
gorgeon filers
hicks muck
having revels
strawberry twists
kiss me!

oh baby
cum on me
i wnat you
cum
cum
oh yes
ohhhh
fuck
i want you
i ‘ m going to take it really far
because
you are my special one

Leave a Reply

