Not acting like Sir

Not acting like Sir

Iwill whip you,
make you beg
make you cum
make your legs
buckle

I am cunt
I am for you
we go to church
and then in you

i will soothe
Buckwheats kill
by giving you
inboth good will

haha good will
let me cream you
then we can talk
let me walk with you

then perhpas
I will use the crop

when i love you
i see a canopy
with fairies flying undereath
a giant dome
full of our love
which is
space
and red incandescent words flying in between
not always friendly
because they say the truth
that you and me
are here to bear
anything

not just sweet words
we are masters
we can bear
all they throw at us

Leave a Reply

