I love this Butterfly

I have a new girlfriend, don’t be jealous

If she writes different

Almost take my Soul

Out to lunch

Every time

 

You listed yours last night

To my extreme content

well i might

List mine

To yours

Too

 

Hello my love

Can we talk again soon

Can this become

Please so soon

 

Can light distend

Our feelings

Never end

Our Willlow

Become

An answer

To our fun

 

Can I leave here please

I know it’s unreason

But please

how soon

can

I leave

and join

our cocoon

 

Butterfly

wanders

In the bloom

BOOM!

She wanders

Plucks her

Antennae

On flowers

and moons

the bowers

on petals

for showers

on pollen

to fret

and slip

in calice

net.

 

How soon is You my Love

How swoon do I my Love

The moon is high my Love

My Love, how soon is  You?

I opened all the doors too

for you this morning

since last night

gettin-up

I felt like

a draught

inside

bliss

you must have

kissed

I know

you did

last night

on my chest

the flumes

in head

relaxe

Seriously, I usually get up feeling like a hiss

this morning,

Got up

succeeding

from where

we left off

last night

just my mind

starting

to

wonder

why

I

Can’t

just leave

and

be

with you

Oh!… and my new girlfriend

writes poetry papillon

are you jealous

my love?

 

One thought on “I love this Butterfly

  1. I struggle to breathe. I shimmer for just a one glimpse of a moment or a Day dancing just me and you deliriously and theb just one more day for a chance to live the lifespan of a butterfly with you.

Leave a Reply

