Do you remember when you tied me up?

Yes I do actually. It was in the morning. I came in with a cup of coffee and a rose, and on the plate whereupon the rose stood, A ring of rope snaked did rest. You looked, took your coffee, I spoke, took the rose and put it in your hair having broken the stem.
“What’s that?”looking at the rope. “That’s mine, don’t worry, have you finished your coffee, lie down”, and I spanked you on your pussy at the same time. You jerked, looked at me, it was not normal. “Fucking lie down bitch!” I screamed.
You went pale, I grabbed your neck and with the rope cur streams to tie your hand to the bedstead. “Now you shut-up or I’m going to kill you, understand?” “you said yes, meekly.
I tied your feet together, not a practice I usually indulge in, I like it spread so that my dogs can come and lick, after I call them to peanut butter that I’ve spread; but this time, “simple i thought” we’ll have her tight, and fucking report.
Tied =up, gagged my my slaps that I promised to continue if I must, I turned you on you side, and flayed your arse with my hand. you yelped and I slapped you again. “How dare you!”I said. “You fucking bitch, get here!’ As i twisted you to your front your arms crossed and the rope bit into your flesh. You cried, I looked down, went on my knees and licked your ductal streams, Slapped you , out of the blue. then went back on top, no mercy for your arms, the rope started chaffing your tender skin. “Fuck me”you said plaintively, and then I took my prick out of my jeans and put it in your closed pussy, no restraint, and you fainted. I grabbed your

Imagehair tried to wake you up, and just as I was cumming in your arse, you said, “Baby, do you love me?” and I said to you”Yes. you just woke-up from a dream”

Honestly I don’t know. Sometimes I feel like there is a fire burns. Others do send into the wild, you on the other hand. I want to love, also hit, i want you, Ilove you, I want to be with you. I don’t car about love, but love exists. You are the one for me, get used to it

2 thoughts on “Do you remember when you tied me up?

  1. What’s the worst possible thing you can call a woman? Don’t hold back, now. Words like slut, whore, bitch, cunt. Its skank. The worst thing you can call a guy is a girl. Being a woman is the ultimate insult. Now tell me that’s not royally fucked up.

Leave a Reply

