Something so beautiful flit across my eyes

My heart rose
The feelings of excitement and love all at once
Invaded me
Akin to the frenzy of a child

I had read the letter and then put it down
On top of the draw
And it is only then that I noticed
On top, a beautiful form.

One thought on “Something so beautiful flit across my eyes

  1. Your flesh against mine
    Oh how hard my heart be still
    Your hands on my face
    Holding mine against yours
    For me the temptation pure
    As Love leads us our lives
    As our bodies yearn each other
    In pure heaving and untamed seduction
    To share our love for one another

Leave a Reply

