My weekend so far

Friday: Can’t remember-

basically getting more and more intense with Kitty: a LOT of wanking. Maybe twice that night, we stayed up ’til ( or I did) 7:30 chatting on M. ‘s line. I have even resorted to using hand on occasion rather than pure mental power and duvet.

Saturday: We had a big breakthrough – came 4 times BTW ate 1 Thai salad with bits of bacon during whole time

Sunday: today, came 3 times. Like before now, only duvet, think of you and come.

 

When you said your dressing gown slipped-off I was SO happy. But really I want YOU, not duvet anymore

2 thoughts on “My weekend so far

Leave a Reply

