Don’t take this bad but it makes me sad when you’re sad. I feel you, all alone, abit confused and forlorn

So I ‘m taking this chance to tell you because you never know, whatever we become, this moment needs you to know. That I love you, I care for you infinitely, I think you are gorgeous, beautiful, funny, a handful at times but good that’s how i want u. You are the woman of my life, if we ever get there, wherever that is. I do not hate you as you just said to me you found-out. That is not true. Ifthere is anything you need forgiving for remind because I want to forgive anything
YOU have a beautiful mind. Also, were I with you I’drunyou a bath wash yourback gently as you cried into the water. I love you. I feel so close to you. And I’m just also curious toseehow and if this will work-out. Hugs my lovvely

2 thoughts on “Don’t take this bad but it makes me sad when you’re sad. I feel you, all alone, abit confused and forlorn

  1. And you inspire me too…..Things will be wonderful when it happens. Just be patient my little turtle dove. Don’t make me come over there and spank your little bottom. I might have to lick it and get you all hard again. I love you.

    1. Just keep praying and being us. I don’t really pray as such you know, well, maybe I do in a way. I made a wish on Tumblr too, maybe those things work. But really, it’s just about us my honey. I’ll try to be good as usual, you know me a bit now. You encourage my badness with enticing solutions though…. So I will just tell you this: I love you.

Leave a Reply

