Giv me ur little pussy hun

Open your legs and take your hands to push your legs back.Just let me have it unabashed, your lovely pussy hole, is it wet, gaping, or is it waiting. Shall I stick my fingers in or put my dick in your mouth as you push your jumper up to  show me your bra and boobs. Do you want my thick dick in you? Does it hurt a bit when I bang your cervix. Cause you’re only little after all, and I want to split you open, make it gush, grab your legs as we fuck, fuck yes.curvy

2 thoughts on “Giv me ur little pussy hun

  1. Then you laid your cock between my pussy lips which were swollen and full now and told me to close my legs while you slid it up and down my wetness. The sensation was crazy and going so fast and it rubbed against my clit. Then we started kissing. There was a desire to taste his lips and it made me incredibly wet. Then was finally you pulled open my legs and stuck in an inch in. I yelled, it was really painful. You were so big. You continued thrusting an inch in for another 5 times before going in all the way. By then, the pain had subsided and the pleasure was driving me insane. Every four or five thrusts, the head rubbed against my clit before pumping in me again. By then both of us were moaning in unison. I came first. It was my first orgasm with you.

    1. Uhm, really… I love it when you moan, I can see your face, you know, that face, your face that I love, THAT woman, you, the woman of my dreams, that I love and lust for, my sister that I fuck like incest was a sweet, that I come in, that I ram, that I have anal sex with. Yes baby that is all you, I want to push my cock inside of you and lick your tits and then kiss you as you tell me in between gasps that you love me, and then come as your are coming and we look at each other in the eyes, just you and me. I fucking WANT you

Leave a Reply

